Mark Three

Mark Three

A young woman escapes from a luxury yacht under attack by Chinese pirates in the Mediterranean. American law enforcement agencies collude and conspire to bring about an end to Cerberus, uncaring who gets in their way. Genetically engineered Mark Midway faces deadly assaults by unknown enemies. A military helicopter is brought down over Washington by a Russian missile and General Archimedes Schmidt is in critical condition.

Mark meets his sister and travels to London to rescue three more genetically engineered children. He finds romance, but he and his companions are under attack in both the US and England. Mark knows only one response – fight back.

Mark needs to survive. All he wants is a normal life.

Mark Three is the third book in the Midway series and continues the page-turning pace and excitement of the Mark Midway series.


Amazon US Amazon International
Barnes & Noble Kobo
Google Play iTunes

Amazon Review: The Mark Midway Series


"This is a standalone series opener that not only introduces the characters but also provides an edge of the seat, action packed, emotionally detached, espionage thriller. Mark Midway is a genetically engineered young man who knows little about his origins or his past..."
- Read more from Amazon -