Midway Box Set

Hindmarsh_Boxset 3D_border

The first four books in the series are available as a box set.

Mark Midway is genetically engineered. He doesn’t know by whom, where or why. He doesn’t know his parents. All he wants is a quiet life and a family experience. The fates conspire against him.

Mark will kill to survive.

  • Mark One
  • Mark Two
  • Mark Three
  • Mark Four
  • Mark Midway Box Set


Mark Midway Thrillers